Goodbye C***, Hello…Flowers

I successfully enrolled at Molloy College for Basic thru Advanced floral design! Classes go from mid Sept to mid Dec. Backtoschool backtoschool. Guess I’ll have to buy a notebook. Holy crap, I hope someone wants to sit with me at lunch…

Just kidding, it’s an evening class. Silly.

Oh, and in case you were wondering, the name of this site was inspired by this lovely letterpressed card I bought at the Renegade Craft Fair a couple weeks ago – made by rarrarpress.

Gotta give credit where it’s due, ya’ll.

2 thoughts on “Goodbye C***, Hello…Flowers

  1. Yay for you! Now you’ll be able to do all the flower arranging for my wedding… oh wait, you’re a year too late. Thanks a lot for thinking of me.

  2. Pingback: Old and New: Plant Photos « F that S

Leave a Reply

