BFF…F

I saw Pineapple Express this weekend – HILAR! I just about pissed myself during the car chase scene…and then I talked about it afterwards with my dirty friends in the diner. Anyway, that’s where the BFF-F title came from, but in this case it refers to my sister from anotha mister, Miss Angela! We’ve been friends for over ten years, and therefore managed to have a completely pointless and slightly disastrous “beach day” recently that didn’t end in us being all crab-cakes, but rather with us wandering around Ikea/Brooklyn. That is true friendship.

And she also sent me an email this morning entitled “links.” One link was to a DIY yarn vase while the other was simply to this photo:

Love.

Leave a Reply

