Late Recap: Butterfly World in Flor-i-da

I visited my Nana in sunny (aka rainy season) Florida about a month ago, where I convinced her to take me to one of my childhood faves: Butterfly World. I think she only humored me because it happens to be next to one of her faves: the Fiesta Flea Market, but regardless…here is some butterfly (and bird! and of course, plant/flower!) eye-candy for your evening enjoyment:

One thought on “Late Recap: Butterfly World in Flor-i-da

  1. Pingback: Adventures in Natureland: Green Cay Wetlands and Butterfly World | A Green(ish) Life

Leave a Reply

