Tin Can Alley

I’ve been doing a little (read: a lot of) organizing lately, and stumbled upon this photo of flowers in a Sailor Boy Oysters can on my desktop. I’m not sure if I was planning on posting it, or if it was just reference for me to arrange some blooms in one of our leftover Tuttorusso tomato paste cans (Italian baby boy is very particular in his cooking), but regardless–now I’m posting a bunch…of bunches!

2409oystercans1

2409oystercans2

birch2

sclafani2

DSCF5088_lg

TinCanGarden

Oyster can photos 1 & 2 from Apartment Therapy
Birch tin can and red roses from Design*Sponge

Row of tomato sauce planters from Crafty Stylish
Tin can wall garden from Craftzine

Leave a Reply

