My Parents…

…ARE awesome, and in homage to the myparentswereawesome blog I found recently, here’s a little snippet of my childhood. It should explain a few things…

For those who don’t know, I’m the bowling-ball headed younger tot. And no, those weren’t OUR tractors – looks like we were at some sort of Fair. Regardless, this would have been the same time period that we had chickens, turkeys, an edible lawn and a compost pile. Hippies in full effect!

One thought on “My Parents…

Leave a Reply

