Other’s Effs and Esses

Like any normal person, I googled myself recently. Well, not me (we already know what comes up there), but “F that S” specifically. I never took the time to see if anyone else was using the phrase as a title to their own project – even though I myself took the phrase from a really awesome screenprinted card I bought from Rarrarpress:

Some other peeps F-ing that S…

Feed that Squirrel?

More male nudity (I just can’t get away from it, can I?)

User art featured on Sublime Stitching, my embroidery pattern provider of choice:

And perhaps my favorite find – a substation on Combat Music Radio (a station born of  a “passion for underground music and bloodsports”):

Honestly, listen to the archives of this show – dude makes my famous mixtapes look like junior high love notes!

I love the internet.

Leave a Reply

