A Walk In The Woods…

…and around the property showed signs of Spring everywhere. I’d forgotten how much I used to love wandering around the woods as a kid (don’t worry, Daddio – I will carry a whistle, knife and bright orange hat)…and the woods around here are so similar that I get the same feeling.

Spring means change and growth, and that renewal is evident both outside and in. For my first day at Kring’s Nursery (new job!), I transplanted seedlings from overcrowded trays to individual little homes – much like my recent move from big city to small pond…but enough with deep thoughts, let’s see what’s in fashion for Spring:

Leave a Reply

