Spring Has Sprung

The somewhat magical combination of having 3 days off in a row + no internet (they finally came and fixed it, obvs) gave me the opportunity to take a leisurely stroll outside to welcome Spring. I mostly walked down the seasonal road behind our house, but need to talk to our neighbors about whether I can wander on their land as well (better to ask then be shot at!). Of course I took photos, but think I’ll hold off on posting until the greenery really starts to come out.

In the meantime, enjoy these ideas from Lilac & Lily for decorating indoors with those first buds of Spring:

Man, I love those glass vases in the 3rd photo, and the rustic bench….Another blog with cheap ideas for bringing the outside in – Centsational Girl.

2 thoughts on “Spring Has Sprung

  1. Now I can’t wait to get home to see if the forsythia I transplanted last fall made it through the winter!!!!

Leave a Reply

