GRE(v)EN(ts): (Com)Post-Halloween November 10th with TILT

CompostHween_flyer

(Com)Post-Halloween is based on an annual event my Permaculture teacher, Claudia Joseph, hosts at the Old Stone House in Brooklyn. This will be my first time hosting it through TILT and in this community, but based on what I’ve heard so far, the buzz is abuzz and I should expect a good turnout. I mean, kids get to smash pumpkins into pulp and parents get rid of the rotting Jack-o-lanterns from their front porches – everybody wins!

 

4 thoughts on “GRE(v)EN(ts): (Com)Post-Halloween November 10th with TILT

  1. Pingback: Big (Green) Deal: TILT Event Educates Children on Compost | F that S

  2. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    blog and in accession capital to assert that I get in
    fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

Leave a Reply

